User Tools

Site Tools


Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Last revision Both sides next revision
features:network [2017/07/20 18:49]
Andreas Breitschopp [Full-Screen Waiting Screen]
features:network [2017/08/02 17:26]
Andreas Breitschopp [Computer Configuration]
Line 85: Line 85:
  
 If you want to delete this computer again, click on the ''​Delete Computer''​ button. If you want to delete this computer again, click on the ''​Delete Computer''​ button.
 +
 +You can also trigger a direct action for this computer using the ''​Restart'',​ ''​Shutdown'',​ ''​Hibernate''​ or ''​Sleep''​ buttons.
  
 Below you will find two information texts showing the ''​Last Status''​ sowie ''​Last Connect''​ time to the network computer. Below you will find two information texts showing the ''​Last Status''​ sowie ''​Last Connect''​ time to the network computer.